A Christian Liberal Arts University, Est. 1846

Faculty & Staff

Name / Role Phone Email
Shawnda Freer
Assistant Professor, Assistant Director of Academic Enrichment Center, & Coordinator of First-Year Experience
765-998-4915 shfreer@taylor.edu
Scott Gaier
Director of Academic Enrichment Center & Associate Professor of Higher Education
765-998-5391 scgaier@taylor.edu
Julie Moore
Director of the Writing Center & Associate Professor of English
765-998-5526 julie_moore2@taylor.edu
Darci Nurkkala
Coordinator of Tutoring Services
765-998-4609 drnurkkala@taylor.edu
Ken Taylor
Assistant Director Academic Enrichment Center & Coordinator of Academic Support
765-998-5523 kntaylor@taylor.edu
Lance Vanderberg
Assistant Director Academic Enrichment Center & Coordinator of Academic Success
765-998-5598 lance_vanderberg@taylor.edu
Lisa Wallace
Program Assistant, Academic Enrichment Center
765-998-5524 lswallace@taylor.edu