Entrance to Taylor University

Find an As We Pray Gathering

We hope that you plan to attend one of the listed gatherings. Click to register below. Zoom links will be sent to all registrants.

Click here to register

Monday, March 1, 2021

7:00 a.m. (Eastern)

               Prayer Breakfast with Taylor University Dining Services 

               @taylorudining 

12:00 p.m. (Central)

                Mark and Lori Heil

                Bloomington, IL

                309-287-1635 heilfamily1991@gmail.com

7:00 p.m. (Eastern)

                Phil and Lisa Wurster

                Sylvania, OH

                419-841-6971 grigsby@bex.net

Tuesday, March 2, 2021   

11:00 a.m. (Central) 

               Tom Luginbill

               Lake Forest, IL

                919-413-4840 tluginbill2@gmail.com

12:00 p.m. (Alaska Standard)

                Robin Eckmann

                Anchorage, AK 

                907-227-5661 rmeckmann@yahoo.com

1:30 p.m. (hosted in person)

                Beverley Brettenny

                College Moms in Prayer Group

                Germany 

7:00 p.m. (Eastern)

                Steve and Carolyn Kersten

                Williamston, MI

                517-655-6247 carolynkersten@hotmail.com

              

                Kent and Michelle Susud

                Plainfield, IN

                317-519-1668 mrsusud@gmail.com

7:30 p.m. (Eastern)

                MacKenzie Bedor

                Clarkston, MI

                907-227-5661 mackenziebedor@gmail.com

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

6:00 p.m. (Eastern)

                Lynreshay Johnson

                Onley, MD          

                765-506-3267 lynreshay@gmail.com

7:00 p.m. (Central)

                Doug and Lynn Pogue

                Ballwin, MO

                636-227-2602 poguehome@gmail.com

               

                Vicki and Mike Tiede

                Rochester, MN

                507-254-5656 vicki@vickitiede.com

Thursday, March 4, 2021

12:00 p.m. (Eastern)

                James Blume, Sharon Connor, and Don and Jean Shaffer

                Fort Wayne, IN

                260-433-3548 gjsbones@gmail.com

11:00 a.m. (Pacific)

                Sharon Seeberger, Dave and Joyce (Leach) Lawson

                Redwood City, CA

                650-307-3283 Sharons@wearepcc.com

7:00 p.m. (Central)

                Cory and Heather Beck

                Carol Stream, IL 

                847-613-7183 hbeck@live.com

     

7:00 p.m. (Eastern)

                Dave and Carla Farrell

             Granger, IN

             574-651-8176 carla.farrell4christ@gmail.com

 

             Chris and Darla Mitchener

             Brownsburg, IN

             317-626-1159 darla.mitchener@gmail.com

8:00 p.m. (Eastern)

                Roger and Naomi Muselman

                Berne, IN

                naomi_muselman@muselman.com 

Friday, March 5, 2021

7:00 p.m. (Central)

                Phil Schultz and Karen Inman

                Grayslake, IL

                847-668-4273 kipsss2001@yahoo.com