Psychology

Jacinda Carder

Cindi Carder
Psychology & MAHE Program Assistant
(765) 998-5373
jccarder@tayloru.edu

Mark Cosgrove

Mark Cosgrove
Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-5398
mrcosgrov@tayloru.edu

Diane Dungan

Diane Dungan
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-4651
dndungan@tayloru.edu

Laura Edwards

Laura Edwards
Assistant Professor of Psychology
765-998-5345
lredwards@taylor.edu

Vance Maloney

Vance Maloney
Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-5345
vnmaloney@tayloru.edu

Laura McClelland

Laura McClelland
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-5376
laura_mcclelland@taylor.edu

Scott Moeschberger

Scott Moeschberger
Professor of Psychology & Director, Initiatives for Vulnerable and Orphaned Children
(765) 998-5373
scmoeschberger@taylor.edu

Stephen Snyder

Steve Snyder
Professor of Psychology
(765) 998-5143
stsnyder@tayloru.edu