Education

Solomon Abebe

Solomon Abebe
Professor of Education
(765) 998-5229
slabebe@tayloru.edu

Alexandria Armstrong

Alexis Armstrong
Professor of Education & Director of Teacher Education
(765) 998-5220
alarmstrong@tayloru.edu

Benjamin Hotmire

Ben Hotmire
Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Education & Co-Director of Student Teaching
(765) 998-4312
bnhotmire@taylor.edu

Tammy Mahon

Tammy Mahon
Director of Special Education & Associate Professor of Education
(765) 998-4879
tmmahon@taylor.edu

Pamela Medows

Pam Medows
Director of Transition to Teaching
(765) 998-5145
pmmedows@tayloru.edu

Kim Overbey

Kim Overbey
Director of Teacher Certification
(765) 998-5286
kmoverbey@taylor.edu

Shannon Shilts

Shannon Shilts
Education Program Assistant
(765) 998-5147
shannon_shilts@taylor.edu

Carol Sisson

Carol Sisson
Associate Professor of Education
(765) 998-4572
crsisson@taylor.edu

Cynthia Tyner

Cindy Tyner
Co–Director of Student Teaching & Professor of Education
(765) 998-5146
cntyner@tayloru.edu

W. Quinn White

Quinn White
Professor of Education
(765) 998-5285
qnwhite@tayloru.edu