Business

Scott Adams

Scott Adams
Professor of Business
(765) 998-5277
scadams@tayloru.edu

Nancy Gillespie

Nancy Gillespie
Business Department Advisor
(765) 998-5180
nngillespie@tayloru.edu

Lisa Gilpin

Lisa Gilpin
Business Program Assistant
(765) 998-5135
lisa_gilpin@taylor.edu

Eric Hernandez

Eric Hernandez
Assistant Professor of Accounting
765-998-5137
erhernandez@taylor.edu

Jody Hirschy

Jody Hirschy
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Business
(765) 998-5158
jdhirschy@tayloru.edu

David Lambert

David Lambert
Finance Adjunct Faculty
(765) 998-5136
david_lambert1@taylor.edu

Julie Little

Julie Little
Assistant Professor of Business
(765) 998-4913
julie_little1@taylor.edu

Hadley Mitchell

Hadley Mitchell
Professor of Economics
(765) 998-4948
hdmitchell@taylor.edu

David Poucher

David Poucher
Associate Professor of Accounting
(765) 998-5318
dvpoucher@taylor.edu

Jeffrey Sherlock

Jeff Sherlock
Professor of Business
(765) 998-5136
jfsherlock@tayloru.edu