Mathematics

Ronald Benbow

Dr. Ron Benbow
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5283
rnbenbow@tayloru.edu

Curtis Blasiman

Curt Blasiman
Mathematics Faculty Adjunct
(765) 998-5245
crblasiman@tayloru.edu

Jeremy Case

Jeremy Case
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-4845
jrcase@taylor.edu

Mark Colgan

Mark Colgan
Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5369
mrcolgan@tayloru.edu

Patrick Eggleton

Patrick Eggleton
Associate Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-4936
patrick_eggleton@taylor.edu

Nancy Kitt

Nancy Kitt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5150
nnkitt@taylor.edu

Barbara Michael

Barb Michael
Assistant to the Dean & School of Natural & Applied Science
(765) 998-5354
brmichael@tayloru.edu

Daniel Rodman

Daniel Rodman
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5283
daniel_rodman@taylor.edu

Derek Thompson

Derek Thompson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(765) 998-5244
drthompson@taylor.edu