Computer Science & Engineering - CSE

Bill Bauson

Bill Bauson
Director, Systems Program & Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5164
william_bauson@taylor.edu

Stefan Brandle

Stefan Brandle
Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4685
stbrandle@taylor.edu

Jeffry Cramer

Jeff Cramer
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4684
jfcramer@tayloru.edu

Jonathan Denning

Jonathan Denning
Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4931
jon.denning@taylor.edu

Jonathan Geisler

Jonathan Geisler
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5269
jngeisler@tayloru.edu

Lara Horsley

Lara Horsley
Assistant to the Computer Science & Engineering, Systems, and Physics & Engineering Programs
(765) 998-5162
lrhorsley@taylor.edu

Thomas Nurkkala

Tom Nurkkala
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5163
thnurkkala@tayloru.edu

Dannie Stanley

Dannie Stanley
Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-4518
dnstanley@taylor.edu

Arthur White

Art White
Department Chair & Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
(765) 998-5165
arwhite@cse.taylor.edu