English

Barbara Bird

Barb Bird
Professor of English, Dean of Faculty Development, & Director of the Bedi Center for Teaching and Learning
(765) 998-4571
brbird@taylor.edu

Daniel Bowman

Daniel Bowman Jr.
Associate Professor of English
(765) 998-4971
dnbowman@taylor.edu

Nancy Dayton

Nancy Dayton
Department Chair & Professor of English
(765) 998-5543
nndayton@tayloru.edu

Aaron Housholder

Aaron Housholder
Assistant Professor of English
(765) 998-5141
arhousholder@taylor.edu

Carie King

Carie King
Assistant Professor of English
(765) 998-5141
crking@taylor.edu

Lorne Mook

Dr. Lorne Mook
Associate Professor of English
(765) 998-5287
lrmook@tayloru.edu

Julie Moore

Julie Moore
Director of the Writing Center & Associate Professor of English
(765) 998-5526
julie_moore2@taylor.edu

Pamela Pegg

Pamela Pegg
English & Modern Language Program Assistant
(765) 998-5141
pmpegg@tayloru.edu

Joseph Ricke

Joe Ricke
Professor of English
(765) 998-4842
jsricke@tayloru.edu

Colleen Warren

Colleen Warren
Professor of English
(765) 998-5250
clwarren@tayloru.edu