Communication

Tammy Armstrong

Tammy Armstrong
Communication Program Assistant
(765) 998-4696
tmarmstrong@taylor.edu

Alan Blanchard

Alan Blanchard
Associate Professor of Journalism
765-998-5572
alan_blanchard@taylor.edu

Zack Carter

Zack Carter
Assistant Professor of Communication
(765) 998-5469
zack_carter@taylor.edu

Donna Downs

Donna Downs
Department Co-Chair & Associate Professor of Communication
(765) 998-4927
dndowns@taylor.edu

Jeanne Sigworth

Jeanne Sigworth
Assistant Professor of Communication
(765) 998-4806
jnsigworth@tayloru.edu

Linda Taylor

Linda K. Taylor
Assistant Professor of Professional Writing
(765) 998-5591
linda_taylor1@taylor.edu