Christian Ministries

Joy Brainer

Joy Brainer
Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries & Philosophy Program Assistant
(765) 998-5148
jybrainer@taylor.edu

Philip Collins

Phil Collins
Director of Scripture Engagement and Professor of Christian Ministries
(765) 998-4670
phcollins@tayloru.edu

Jennifer Collins

Jenny Collins
Associate Professor of Missions & Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4542
jncollins@tayloru.edu

Michael Harbin

Michael Harbin
Department Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4972
mcharbin@tayloru.edu

Michael Severe

Mike Severe
Program Director & Associate Professor of Christian Ministries
(765) 998-5149
mcsevere@taylor.edu

Hank Voss

Hank Voss
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5227
hank_voss@taylor.edu