Biblical Studies

Joy Brainer

Joy Brainer
Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries & Philosophy Program Assistant
(765) 998-5148
jybrainer@taylor.edu

Jennifer Collins

Jenny Collins
Associate Professor of Missions & Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4542
jncollins@tayloru.edu

Michael Harbin

Michael Harbin
Department Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4972
mcharbin@tayloru.edu

William Heth

Bill Heth
Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5327
wlheth@tayloru.edu

Gregory MaGee

Greg MaGee
Chair of the Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries & Philosophy Department & Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5574
grmagee@tayloru.edu

Edward Meadors

Ed Meadors
Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4928
edmeadors@taylor.edu

Joseph Pak

Joseph Pak
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5328
jspak@tayloru.edu

Richard Smith

Richard Smith
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5251
rhsmith@tayloru.edu

Hank Voss

Hank Voss
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5227
hank_voss@taylor.edu

May Young

May Young
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4786
may_young@taylor.edu